Parsing JSON with C++ for Android/Apple/Windows

Posted: June 21, 2013 in c++, mobile, snippets
Tags: , ,

I needed to parse JSON response from a server.

I did my research and the most important thing i looked for was SIMPLICITY of API and small number of files to integrate to my existing project.

Finally, I found what I was looking for. Not something fancy JSON library but rather a very simple one that does the trick very nicely without any obvious bugs.

 

https://github.com/udp/json-parser

 

The code to print every Json response:

http://pastebin.com/i201FsEE

Comments

Leave a Reply

